There R Giants
There R Giants
There R Giants Pod-188 with Jonah Cox, Diego Velasquez, and Turner Hill
0:00
-41:12

There R Giants Pod-188 with Jonah Cox, Diego Velasquez, and Turner Hill

With the minor league season fully concluded now, I’m going to finish off my backload of player interviews from the season with two more “2024 minor league season” podcasts. First up, I have interviews conducted with Jonah Cox in Eugene back in mid-August, and a couple of final homestand interviews I did in Richmond with Diego Velasquez (hat tip to Lispo Nava for helping out with that one for translation) and Turner Hill. All three of these guys were in my Organizational All-Stars post after really strong years, and all are fun and engaging guys who are very thoughtful about what it takes to succeed.

There R Giants is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Intro/Outro: “Don’t Cha Stop” by The Cars

Discussion about this podcast

There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.