There R Giants
There R Giants
KROG #14
0:00
-35:04

KROG #14

The Happy Edition!
Transcript

No transcript...

Kerry Crowley and I talk about the late roster changes that brought a fantastic off-season all together and get excited for the coming season! We also talk a little about my time at Papago Park and the youth wave on the rise throughout the system and a lot about Marco Luciano and Nick Ahmed.

You can follow Kerry on Twitter at KO_Crowley and watch all episodes of The Kerry Crowley Show on You Tube. And, of course, you can follow me on Twitter at rog61 or to get all of my work, simply become a There R Giants’ subscriber. The season is almost here, so it’s a great time to join.

There R Giants is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Intro/Outro: “Can’t Hardly Wait” by The Replacements

0 Comments
There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.