Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

KROG #15 -- EDITED

2
Transcript

No transcript...

[NOTE: Apologies for the false start on this post. An alert reader pointed out that I didn’t quite get the start of the video in the right place!]

Ok, I’m going to try something different this time! Since Kerry always posts his Kerry Crowley Show (including all of our KROG collaborations) to his You Tube channel, and since Substack supports both video and audio programming, I’m going to join the modern world and provide the latest KROG in both video and podcast format so you can enjoy our conversation however you’d like!

Kerry and I talk about the Giants’ slow start, our expectations going forward for many of the players, and we get into some of what’s happening on the farm as well.

Watch all of Kerry’s shows on his You Tube channel, at Kerry Crowley Show, or follow him on twitter to get all of his thoughts and output at KO_Crowley. You can follow me on twitter as well at rog61, or subscribe to There R Giants to get all of my coverage of the Giants’ farm system.

There R Giants is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

2 Comments
There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.