There R Giants
There R Giants
The 1st There R Giants podcast featuring Brian Recca
0:00
-39:12

The 1st There R Giants podcast featuring Brian Recca

Let the media empire begin! I’m branching out to a (hopefully weekly) podcast. And for my first episode I’ve invited in noted draft expert Brian Recca — who you might know as SF Draft Talk on Twitter (@Brian_Recca) to talk about the upcoming draft and some guys he has his eyes on for potential draft picks. Brian and I discuss our experience on the recent Prospects Live national mock draft and also some of the spillover effects of the 5 round draft and the effects of COVID-19 on amateur baseball. I’m still working out the technology and trying to improve sound quality for maximum entertainment. So please bear with me! Hope this works well enough for you for now. Enjoy everyone!

0 Comments
There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Roger Munter