There R Giants
There R Giants
There R Giants Pod-11 with Carmen Kiew
1
0:00
-32:26

There R Giants Pod-11 with Carmen Kiew

1

Carmen Kiew drops by to talk Brandon Belt, Joey Bart, Hunter Pence, kayaking in McCovey Cove and the weird experience that is 2020 Giant’s baseball! It was great getting to catch up and talk ball with my old McCovey Chronicles colleague who I don’t get to talk ball with near enough. Hope you enjoy this episode! It was a fun one to record.

Also, since this episode taped on Tuesday afternoon, I’m happy to report that my saying “I think Brandon Belt will be alright” didn’t jinx him at all!

You can watch Carmen and her “Shelter on Base” colleagues on her You Tube channel, hear her work on Marty Lurie’s “Talkin’ Baseball” show on KNBR, or follow her on Twitter @carmenkiew.

1 Comment
There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.