There R Giants
There R Giants
There R Giants Pod-137 with Brian Recca
0:00
-39:53

There R Giants Pod-137 with Brian Recca

It’s time to start thinking about the upcoming draft (July 9 for rounds 1 and 2) and I can’t think about anyone better to help me get ready than my old friend Brian Recca, who does such a great job helping out with the draft coverage for Prospects Live.

Brian and I talk about the Giants’ recent draft classes, Brian’s shadow Giants draft, and, of course, who they might take with the 16th pick of this year’s draft.

Check out Brian’s latest “College Fringe Five” and definitely give the PL Mock Draft Simulator a twirl.

And, of course, subscribe to There R Giants to get all of my Giants’ prospect writings.

Intro/Outro: “The Only One” by the Black Keys

0 Comments
There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.