There R Giants
There R Giants
There R Giants Pod-142 with Tyler Myrick and Victor Bericoto
0:00
-33:12

There R Giants Pod-142 with Tyler Myrick and Victor Bericoto

This week’s episode of There R Giants’ podcast features a couple of my player interviews at The Diamond in Richmond (and thanks again to Trey Wilson and Blaine McCormick, the terrific communications staff that helps me arrange these conversations). First I spoke with Giants’ reliever Tyler Myrick, a 14th round pick in the 2021 draft out of Florida International who is turning into one of the really good stories from that draft.

After that, with the assistance of Richmond Fundamentals Coach Lipso Nava, I talked with breakout hitting star Victor Bericoto about his baseball journey from Venezuela to Double A.

Also, something new this week. Substack has added an AI transcription feature. This is something some of my readers have requested in the past and I’m thrilled to finally be offering it. Just hit the Tab that says “Transcription” at the top of this post and you’ll see all of the English from today’s show transcribed (there are also Spanish portions in this week’s show). I hope this helps those of you who prefer the written experience to listening!

0 Comments
There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.