There R Giants
There R Giants
There R Giants Pod-143 with Kerry Crowley
5
0:00
-37:50

There R Giants Pod-143 with Kerry Crowley

Introducing something new on the pod!
5

Today’s pod is something a little new and different. Former Giants’ beat writer and current KNBR personality, Kerry Crowley and I are going to team up for a series of conversations about Giants’ baseball, both major and minor league versions. We’re planning to do these regularly going forward. I’ll still be mixing in my minor league conversations in the podcast as well, and possibly at some point I’ll spin these conversations with Kerry into a whole new brand (you’ll also be able to find them on Kerry’s feed in full You Tube “glory.”).

Let me know what you think in the comments and reviews. Personally, I’m excited! Thanks so much to Kerry for taking the time to talk Giants’ ball with me.

You can find Kerry on Twitter @KO_Crowley or see all of the episodes of the Kerry Crowley show on his You Tube channel, youtube.com/@KOCrowley. And of course, you can follow me @rog61 or become a subscriber to There R Giants to read all of my work on the Giants’ minor league system.

There R Giants is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Intro/Outro: “You Can Have It All” by Yo La Tengo

5 Comments
There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.