There R Giants
There R Giants
There R Giants Pod-181 with Brian Recca
1
0:00
-35:37

There R Giants Pod-181 with Brian Recca

1

It’s once again the time of year when I have my friend Brian Recca, from Prospects Live, on to dive into the Giants’ draft. Brian is a relentless field rat who works as hard as anybody I know covering the draft class in depth, and he’s always kind enough to come on the pod and share his opinions on a lot of players that he’s seen in person. We talk about a draft built on power, the progress of James Tibbs III, the incredible high upside of Dakota Jordan, and Brian finds me some sleepers in the lower rounds.

You absolutely should be following Brian on twitter at brian_recca, where he posts tons of first person looks and video from his travels, as well as his and his colleages work at Prospects Live.

And you can follow all of my work by becoming a There R Giants’ subscriber to get my daily posts, ad-free, delivered straight to your inbox.

There R Giants is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Intro/Outro: “Danger! High Voltage” by Electric Six

Discussion about this podcast

There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.