There R Giants
There R Giants
There R Giants Pod-39 with Joey Marciano and Trey Wilson
1
0:00
-58:08

There R Giants Pod-39 with Joey Marciano and Trey Wilson

1

Today’s podcast is a little different as I have two different interviews to share with you in this podcast. First up is LHP Joey Marciano who is off to a fantastic 2021 in the Richmond Flying Squirrels bullpen. You may recall that I spoke with Joey a year ago when he talked about his work to come back from retirement. Now that he’s back I wanted to know how it felt to return the game and what is working well for him. And then secondly I talk with the Voice of the Flying Squirrels, Richmond Director of Communications and Broadcasting Trey Wilson. Trey and I dive into the Richmond roster from top to bottom.

You can follow Joey Marciano on Twitter @promadejoe773, and Trey Wilson @treywilson757. And, of course, follow me as well @rog61 and read all my work at ThereRGiants.com

Introduction: (0:00)
Joey Marciano (2:30)
Trey Wilson (17:30)

Intro/Outro: “Hail to the Flying Squirrels” by Black Iris Productions

1 Comment
There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Roger Munter