There R Giants
There R Giants
There R Giants Pod-60 with GPT
2
0:00
-51:20

There R Giants Pod-60 with GPT

2

Everyone’s favorite Giants twitter-related follow @GiantsProspects joins me for a listener requested conversation in which GPT and I talk about some players who we evaluate somewhat differently. It’s a fun conversation where we go back and forth on some guys and, hopefully, learn some things in the process!

Follow GPT on Twitter and, of course, follow me as well @rog61 to find all my work. You can also subscribe to ThereRGiants.com to read all of my Giants prospect writing including my upcoming Top 50 rankings project — I’ll be writing a new essay for each player in my Top 50 all through the winter!

Share

Joey Bart (3:30)
Heliot Ramos (11:00)
Diego Rincones (16:10)
David Villar, Casey Schmitt, and Ismael Munguia (20:20)
Sammy Long (28:50)
Hunter Bishop (33:40)
Eric Silva and Manuel Mercedes (37:10)
Nick Swiney (39:05)
Patrick Bailey vs. Ricardo Genovés (40:30)
Four Relievers: R.J. Dabovich, Cole Waites, Gregory Santos, Randy Rodriguez (45:00)

Intro/Outro: “I’ll Be You” by the Replacements

2 Comments
There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.