There R Giants
There R Giants
There R Giants Pod-66 with Josh Norris
8
0:00
-30:16

There R Giants Pod-66 with Josh Norris

A little pre-Christmas cheer!
8

Baseball America’s Josh Norris stops by with a little pre-Christmas gift of knowledge! Josh writes up the Giants’ system for BA and he talks with me about the Giants upcoming top 10 list, how the pitching is progressing in the system, and the amazing prospect bonanza that is coming soon to Eugene.

You can follow Josh on Twitter @jnorris427 and of course you can follow me @rog61 or subscribe to ThereRGiants.com to get all of my writing on Giants’ prospects.

As a reminder, next week I’ll run solo on the podcast answering listener questions (if I get some!), so drop any questions you might have for me in the comments below.

Leave a comment

A very merry Christmas to all of my listeners. Thanks so much for taking the time to listen and support my work!

Intro/Outro: “Merry Christmas, Baby” by Booker T. and the MGs

x

8 Comments
There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.