There R Giants
There R Giants
There R Giants Pod-76 with Marc Delucchi
1
0:00
-46:53

There R Giants Pod-76 with Marc Delucchi

1

A little something different in the podcast this week. I needed to do some venting and emotional processing over the current state of MLB so I called in my friend Marc Delucchi to help talk me through it. Marc and I talk negotiations and economics and how sad and unnecessary the current situation is.

Don’t worry, I’ll be back to Giants prospect talk next week!

You can follow Marc’s work on Twitter @maddelucchi and read his Warriors and 49ers writings at Golden State of Mind and Niners Nation.

And, of course, you can follow my work on Twitter @rog61 or subscribe to ThereRGiants.com for all of my Giants prospect-related work — I’ll be at minor league camp in a couple of weeks with video and observations coming at you!

Intro/Outro: “I’m Not Angry” by Elvis Costello

1 Comment
There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.