There R Giants
There R Giants
There R Giants Pod-78: Matt Mikulski, Trevor McDonald, Rohan Handa
2
0:00
-32:41

There R Giants Pod-78: Matt Mikulski, Trevor McDonald, Rohan Handa

2

This week’s There R Giants podcast features three conversations I had with players conducted while I was visiting the Giants’ minor league spring training facility in Scottsdale. Matt Mikulski, Trevor McDonald, and Rohan Handa all took time to share their journeys with me as they each prepare for their first full season in pro ball.

Audio is a little uneven this week, as the interviews were recorded out in the back fields at the Giants’ new Papago Park facility and I didn’t quite have my normal technical elements on the road with me. Hopefully, you’ll overlook some low tech recording for great insight from the players.

If you’d like more great There R Giants content, why not subscribe to get daily in-season updates, ad free, delivered right to your Inbox?

2 Comments
There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.