There R Giants
There R Giants
There R Giants Pod: KROG #6
5
0:00
-39:00

There R Giants Pod: KROG #6

The Dynamic Duo is back!
5

Sneaking in one more podcast before the holiday, as my friend Kerry Crowley, editor for The Athletic and KNBR show host, joins me once again for what is now officially dubbed the KROG podcast.

Kerry and I talk winter needs for the Giants, look at Marco Luciano’s winter in the Dominican, and think about perfect free agent or trade fits for the team going forward.

You can follow Kerry’s work on twitter @KO_Crowley or listen to his non-KROG podcasts on his You Tube channel. And, of course, you can follow me on twitter @rog61 or, to read all of my Giants’ prospect work, become a subscriber at There R Giants.

There R Giants is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Intro/Outro: “The Price You Pay” by Bruce Springsteen

5 Comments
There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.