There R Giants
There R Giants
There R Giants Pod-121 with Alex Pavlovic
11
0:00
-37:17

There R Giants Pod-121 with Alex Pavlovic

11

I’m so excited to have camps open and baseball back that I can’t wait until Thursday for this week’s podcast. Alex Pavlovic, the Giants’ beat reporter for NBC Sports Bay Area, joins me from Scottsdale to talk about some of the young guys who are generating excitement in the early days. There’s a lot of Kyle Harrison talk, of course, but also some David Villar, R.J. Dabovich, Casey Schmitt, and even Joey Bart talk in the course of the show.

Make sure you follow all of Alex’ content coming out of camp, on both Twitter and Instagram @PavlovicNBCS (and I can’t recommend Alex’ Instagram feed enough!). And of course, follow me on Twitter @rog61 — and once I get out to minor league camp in March, I promise to get a little Instagram action going myself @rmunter. Or just become a There R Giants’ subscriber to get all of my Giants’ prospect content.

Intro/Outro: “Here It Comes” by The Doves

11 Comments
There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.