There R Giants
There R Giants
There R Giants Pod-67: Listener Mailbag
8
0:00
-36:56

There R Giants Pod-67: Listener Mailbag

8

I’m trying something new for the final There R Giants podcast of the year: a listener mailbag. No guest this week, just me prattling along trying to answer a host of great questions from you! If you like this format, just drop a comment for me below and I’ll try to mix in more of these from time to time.

Leave a comment

And, of course, all of my content is wholly supported by my subscribers, so if you’d like to support There R Giants and get lots and lots of my prospect writing, just hit this button here:

Have a very wonderful New Year everybody and we’ll talk again in 2022!

Intro/Outro: “Anywhere I Lay My Head” by Tom Waits

8 Comments
There R Giants
There R Giants
Talking all things related to the SF Giants minor league system.